russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gala (ID: 328059)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gala, minsk, Belarus, 56 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:02.09.2013 14:54


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a Russian woman from a good family. I am loyal, gentle, feminine, with a sense of humor and positive outlook on life. I have a nice and quiet nature. I have a university degree - choreography, direction, music, cosmetics and medicine. I'm a freelancer in the arts. Right now I am focused on the creation of creative international mega project with a deep spiritual meaning. T I am a spiritual person. Spiritual values ​​are a priority for me! Always have something for which I thank God! Jesus

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Arts Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner:  I'm looking for a man who is wise, professional, enterprising, straight forward, who do not talk about problems, but solves them. I'm looking for a man who wants to get into the full power of my femininity, my affection, tenderness and sensuality. It should give me the opportunity to be sincere in my heartfelt. A man who falls in love with my female lead. Man I can call my Lord (as Sarah called Abraham)! A man with whom I can establish harmony of the soul, energy, love, my time, my life.
   



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gala (ID: 328059)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog