russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> toni paternostro (ID: 328126)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






toni paternostro, Perth, Australia, 60 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 12:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: hi i was born here in australia and my parents are italian.i speak italian and english.i am artistic and love music and to dance and i like to make things with my hands.i have a great sense of humour and a great zest for life.i have a dog and her name is bluey and i have taught her many tricks and she is very clever.all my friends are very clever and are good people.i am a business man and deal in natural brazilian emeralds and have other ventures also.i am a honest sincere man.kind regards toni

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Other Ocupation: business man
Languages: English, Italian Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Country: Ukraine
City: moscow Info about a partner: hi,i am seeking a beautiful blond haired lady.she must have beauty on the out side and plus on the in side.i wish this lady to be loyal honest and clever.i wish to be able to trust her with my life and have good morals and values.i wish this lady to be happy and for her to marry me.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 35 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> toni paternostro (ID: 328126)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog