russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick siiter (ID: 32852)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rick siiter, esko, USA, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:22.06.2016 03:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am a nice person i like kids and animals.i have a good personality and a good sense of humor. i like fishing,traveling,camping,and some partying.i am honest,sincere,and faithfull and am looking for the same,age doesent matter.i am not rich but am financally secure.i live in a small town.i would like to meet an attractive,sincere and faithfull woman who doesnt play games.if you are the one contact me.i will be in kharkov-april-2009 and would like to meet someone close by there,take care

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: biulding contractor,carpenter
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Country: Ukraine City: crimnea
Info about a partner: i am looking for a nice woman who doesent play games.she should like kids and pets and having fun.she has to be faithfull and have respect for other people.if she has a big heart that is a plus.age does not matter. i will treat my wife with respect and make her very happy.i am not rich so no goldiggers please.e-mail me.i would like to meet you and talk.so if you want a good life write me,i will only be visiting kharkov,april-2009, so if you live by there it would be great,take care

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 48 y.o. from Simferopol, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
When:
» June 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rick siiter (ID: 32852)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog