russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sir Charles Ingram (ID: 329098)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Sir Charles Ingram, Corsham, United Kingdom, 68 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:06.12.2013 15:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very frank and open person, I see no point in lying, playing games, or indeed not being totally honest.I am not a 61 year old that is "past it", I may not be as fit as I was but I enjoy life and view every day as a new start.I want to marry someone who I think I could make love to everyday for the rest of my life. I am broad minded, tactile, passionate, emotionally and physically. I will be embarking on a 107 day World Cruise in January 2011 on the Queen Mary, will you be with me??

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: CEO Security and Hostage recovery Company Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Indian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I need my partner to be much like me. Faithful, loyal, tactile, loving, caring. She must enjoy sex and not see it as her "duty". I am not concerned with age, height, size, colour, nationality, or any of the things that put us into a tidy little box. I DO however want someone who has a good personality and has a maturity about their behaviour. She must be open minded, frank, broad minded, and want a relationship that will be endless. I have no intention of divorcing.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sir Charles Ingram (ID: 329098)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog