russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> amanda (ID: 329467)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

amanda, Chelyabinsk, Russia, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 07:04

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello my name is Amanda, i am 51 years old, i live in Chelyabinsk- in middle of Russia, between Asia and Europe.I love nature, and bicycle. I love doing home decoration , love to cook and keep my house clean. If i have free time i would like to watch good moovie, maybe have glass of wine or good liquer. I am very interesting about hiding possibilityof human, and i read books about esoteric.
I love my work very much- i like to bring joyfull and happyness to peoples by cooking great food! Allmos

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: cook
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cuisine, Fashion, Psychology Going out: Beach, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 51 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I look for friend firstable and husband. My man must be kind, generouse, real gentleman who know how to make woman happy. I want to share everything with you hobbies and love and care. i am not interesting about long correspondance- i have no time for it, if you will like me- you have to be ready to travel here for first meeting.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> amanda (ID: 329467)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog