russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John-Arild Paulsen (ID: 329588)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

John-Arild Paulsen, Haugesund, Norway, 42 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 18:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, my name is John, I am 33 yrs old. I live in Haugesund, a small city at the southwestern coast of Norway.

I work as a locksmith, and live downtown in my own apartment.
I am 180 cm tall, and weigh around 80 kilos. I have blue eyes and brown hair.

I am looking for a nice girl who wouldn't mind living in Norway, and join me in founding a family.
I am calm and reliable, with a good sense of humor.
I believe in communication and mutual respect and understanding. Care to join me..? :)

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: locksmith
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Punk, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: i don't have a lot of demands towards my future partner, except that she must to be willing to move to norway..

but i like women who obtains their goals through communication.
will to compromize is always a good thing, cause there will always be a solution if there's a will to compromize.. :)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John-Arild Paulsen (ID: 329588)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами