russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eamon-Patrick Clune (ID: 329948)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Eamon-Patrick Clune, Soderfors, Sweden, 47 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 05:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am forty years old, but women tell me that I look 34. I am a very young-spirited, physically fit, intelligent, loving and kind-hearted man. I am looking for a young and attractive woman, who is capable of being highly devoted to her man; and who is not motivated by monetary gain, but rather by the desire to have happiness and love in her life. If you in your 30s or 40s, (sorry to say) you are too old for me.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Czech, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: If she believes: it is better for a man to go after a spirit than a body; that happiness and harmony are of greater value than monetary wealth; that having food and rainment, we should be therewith content; that God knows of what we have needs, and He will provide this: if she truly with all of her heart believes these things; then she is the one, whom I seek to be with.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eamon-Patrick Clune (ID: 329948)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog