russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stefa (ID: 330067)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






stefa, minsk, Belarus, 37 y.o., Leo
Last visit:09.12.2013 14:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: something that I love this 1 - Music: Sound Terek, jazz, blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Reggae, Lounge.
2-Art, Movies, Computers and the Internet, partying, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theater.
Travel.
3 - my profession is connected with film and still I'm an artist designer
therefore seeking a man who would understand me and did not resist my work.
4 - I'm smart, educated, cheerful and romantic women. 'm healthy life.I am looking for a man-intell

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Info about a partner: I search clever, fair, opened, strong and gentle which would live in my heart and have subdued me.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stefa (ID: 330067)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog