russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 330771)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

thomas, galveston, USA, 60 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 04:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: iam white 53 years old am looking for a wife soul mate iam not rich iam just a avg.looking hard working man i am vere loveing i am faithful to the women i am with i amlooking for some one 25 to 45 to share my life with i am a crane opt i go from job to job in the u.s.a iwant you to go with me my lady will be treated very well i love to pamper my mate in many ways all i ask for is afaithful wife who loves me as i would her i will not send money for nothing. i am not a fool . i am very wise man.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Smoke sometimes Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: some one who will not be a prude who knows sex is a very important part of couples life some one who want to make love at least once a day iam still active and look foward to makeing love to a virle women not afried to try knew things in the bed room likes adult flims sexy dress role play even though i ask for these things in our bed room i only want to share them with one soulmate love to dress my lady in classy sexy clothing to go out in it makes me happy to know she mine and shes hot looking

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> thomas (ID: 330771)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog