russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert Hol (ID: 330997)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

robert Hol, Blackpool, United Kingdom, 46 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.12.2013 19:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hiya,

I am searching for a patner for lifetime. I like it very much to pleased my lady with shopping, dinner and romance. If u think u are the right person and wanted to be treated like a real lady then send me a message. I am looking for a lady who wants to come as soon as possible to buiild up with me a future. I hope to hear soon from you.

Sweet regards,

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Dutch, English, German, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Folk, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 26 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: My patner need to love me the way I am. She likes to do things together, like cleaning in the kitchen, housekeeping, I don't like if my girl need to do that alone. I don't want a relation for that that she is only for the housekeeping, but doing thing together: housekeeping, dinner, cooking, going out, holiday, helping eachother with diffrent things, regular sex etc etc.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> robert Hol (ID: 330997)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog