russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tamara (ID: 331001)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tamara, Kaliningrad, Russia, 68 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 22:34


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am kind, attentive, sympathetic, able to help with a difficult situation, the sincere, reliable, careful, devoted, true woman.
For me the main thing in a life is: a family, children, the house, love, mutual understanding, reliability, harmony in relations, respect, care, harmony.
My interests include painting, cookery, the sea, the nature, exhibitions, theatre, sewing, design of the house, cars, pets (cats), travel, tourism, history of the different countries.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: I am cook Languages: German, Russian
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I hope to meet the man till 75 years, kind, attentive, careful, respecting the woman, having similar interests, with sense of humor. He is desirable not smoker. Man who has got tired of loneliness and who would like to be happy and to have a happy family.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tamara (ID: 331001)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog