russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 331152)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tatiana, Samara, Russia, 51 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:56


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello! It is pleasant to me to get acquainted with the man only for serious relations! I live in the city of Samara, on the bank of the river Volga... I Work in advertising agency on advertising.
Higher education. It is dissolved. I have two sons, 23 and 22 years. A hobby: I Write pictures oil (for myself and friends), I like to read the historical literature, verses aloud. I visit exhibitions, cinema, theatre... We leave on small river in the Summer to have a rest. I skate in the winter. On ch

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 134lbs (61.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Le journal, la publicité.
Languages: Belarusian, French, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 43 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Country: France
Info about a partner: Mon désir le temps mort : les relations Sérieuses.
Lui : Honnête, bon, responsable, avec l'intelligence, l'humour... Fidèle, sûr. Il est désirable de la France, puisque je connais la langue française sur le niveau moyen... Visitait ce pays.
J'aime beaucoup la France, les gens.... J'espère faire connaissance avec
Par l'homme qui pourra m'aimer, mais je lui rendre en échange le coeur....!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 331152)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog