russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Fargo (ID: 331275)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

James Fargo, Austin, USA, 28 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 13:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm currently finishing my last year of university, and preparing to working in education/social work. I enjoy travel, and plan on visiting if not working in Eastern Europe in the near future. Please don't take this account seriously when looking for a relationship. I'm just doing this for fun. That said I do enjoy a good conversation. I like to cook, I enjoy literature, and American folk music. My life is devoted to serving the needs of humanity, and working for social justice.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Student
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Politics, Traveling, Religion Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Info about a partner: Like I said earlier, this is just for amusement. Don't take this seriously for looking for a partner, but if you want to chat feel free. However, in a partner I'm looking for an idealist like myself. Someone who can enjoy a life of adventure and enjoyment of the small things. Ideally a partner who can work with me a rather unstable if rewarding life. If we decide on having children, we would probably settle down a bit, but still be active in a struggle for our ideals.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James Fargo (ID: 331275)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog