russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan Davila (ID: 33185)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Juan Davila, Santiago de Compostela, Spain, 46 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:19.10.2016 22:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a communicative and an easy-going person. I like nature, go for walk with my dog, specially by the seashore, and also travelling abroad, but also i appreciate the comfort and coziness of one`s own home. My hobbies are photography, drawing and painting, to go to motor sports events like Formula One Grand Prix, computers and so on. My longest desire is to find a woman, the one and only, to whom I could love the rest of my life. Maybe I'm a dreamer.... I don't think so...

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Interior and Industrial Designer / Project Manager Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: A woman who wants to share the rest of her life with me, this is my ideal match description. And In any case, you must not think that language is an unbreakable barrier... for sure.... and appearance will also be not. Love doesn't make the world go round but Love is what makes the ride worthwhile. I have a sincere purpose to create an united and loving family. In any case, you must not think that language is an unbreakable barrier... for sure.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juan Davila (ID: 33185)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog