russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> claus boegild (ID: 332055)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






claus boegild, Odense, Denmark, 54 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 22:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello
I'm a kind danish man, with a very good job, who wan't a serious relationship with a nice and beautiful woman. I have two girls and don't want more children except from yours. I seek a well educated woman, who want to find a new life here in Denmark with my full support. I'm very faithfull and so are you. You and your children will become a part of a very good family, where everybody will take good care of you. I like familylife very much. Oh short description. Hope to hear from you.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: my own company
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I would like to create a lovely and kind family with a beautiful and reliable woman. If you you have kids - no problem. I have two girls of my own. Would like to hear from you.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> claus boegild (ID: 332055)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog