russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kristy (ID: 332663)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kristy, Krasnodar, Russia, 38 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 04:53

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I the woman of 30 years searching for serious relations here. Though, for me any acquaintances to interesting people will be pleasant. Unfortunately, I spend all free time on work.
Yes, I like my work and I consider myself the workaholic. But time when I have wanted to create a family with pure relations has come!
I wish to come to the house and to see my favourite husband and small children. I dream of it. For this reason I now here. I as would like to find good friends here. I often travel

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: business lady
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Rolling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 7'0" (2m 13cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 216lbs (98.0kg) Info about a partner: As it is very difficult to tell about that man whom I would like to meet. I know, that ideal people are not present. But I would like, that the man combined a little in my opinion the basic qualities. I have allocated 8 in my opinion the most important qualities which the real man should possess. So 1. The Real man should be strong in all. 2. Should have the purpose in a life 3. For the real man the family 4 is very important. The Real man does not gossip 5. A word of the real man - the law 6.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kristy (ID: 332663)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog