russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stryker2349 (ID: 3328)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






stryker2349, Port Charlotte, USA, 66 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 22:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 58-year old mixed-raced, American real estate investor who is currently searching for a honest companion for love, happiness, marriage & world travel. I am adventurous, compassionate, fearless, honest, humorous, loyal, open-minded, passionate, respectful, romantic and a sensual, trustful woman we must definitely continue our correspondence.
To say I'm looking for a wife minimizes what I am truly looking for... I am looking for a friend whom I can share my most personal thoughts

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Real estate investor Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Info about a partner: To say I'm looking for a wife minimizes what I am truly looking for... I am looking for a friend whom I can share my most personal thoughts, a partner whom I can trust with my life and most of all my wife whom I could trust with my heart; she would truly have to be one special woman. One young enough to want to create a family yet mature enough to handle all of those responsibilities afforded to her new life, including living in several locations in the world.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stryker2349 (ID: 3328)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog