russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 333076)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 42 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:32

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a family minded Russian lady from St.Petersburg. I am smart, introspective, cosmopolitan & sophisticated. I hold a great zest for life & curious about all its wonders. I am optimistic, hold a great sense of humor, class & style. I have traditional family values, I believe that Men Make Houses and Women Make Homes. My best dream is to raise a beautiful family & have adorable kids. I work in travel business & provide services to those who travel to St.Pete from other countries.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Interpreter, tutor of English Languages: English, Russian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 160lbs (72.5kg) to: 178lbs (80.5kg) Info about a partner: Well, it seems, most men on this site are over 200 lb and I need a man who is under 170-175 lb as I am only 104 lb! Slender men seem a rarity these days... Guys, what's up? You don't know a way to the gym or what? Coach potatoes are a BIG turn off!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 333076)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами