russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> don lake (ID: 33325)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

don lake, Seattle, USA, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 10:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I Love to travel and to romance a nice woman. Both of my children live in their own apartments. I live in a house I built myself. I am highly educated with a bachelors and a masters degree from a university and i love to travel. I also enjoy reading books,going for walks and to museums around the world. I have a small round butt and a 33 in. waist. I have been working for 9 years on the same professional job and saved a little money but mainly I like to travel and enjoy life over a glass of wine

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Art Teacher
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 92lbs (41.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: She is beautiful , fit and educated she enjoys walks an occasional glass of wine and intimacy.She strives for equality of spirit and likes to travel as well as cuddle, she is sweet because I am gentle and I am very kind and patient.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> don lake (ID: 33325)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog