russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon (ID: 333596)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jon, Minneapolis, USA, 52 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 11:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Would love to meet a Girl that loves life as much as I do. Would like to meet someone that can experience all that life can offer and do it together. Someone that loves life that can go from a pair a jeans and a tee shirt on one night playing pool to an incredible night on the town dressed for a beautiful intimate night. And everything in between. Promise...I can give you an amazing journey. Most of all you must have a great sense of humor and love my Dog. I would very much like to find a Women.

Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Love to meet a Girl that loves to laugh, have fun and most of all has a great sense of humor. Someone I can build a life with together that enjoys being taken care of, traveling and most of being herself and loves life and all that it has to offer. I would like to find a Girl that wants to be taken care of both emotionally and financially...and lots of happiness. I have plenty of both to give to the right Women.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon (ID: 333596)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog