russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 334419)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tatiana, Moscow, Russia, 40 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 13:29

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am educated, caring, sentimental, punctual and obliging. My family and my child are the most precious thing I have. My job takes second place. I am interested in serious relationships only and my goal is to find this special man that became the friend to me and my daughter. My hobby is English. I also really love to travel, see new places and learn traditions of different nations of the world. Driving gives me pleasure too) I prefer both active rest (walking, swimming, running) and home relax

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: office employee Languages: English, French, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 37 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: USA
Info about a partner: I hope I will meet someone very special here. I would like to meet a family-oriented, kind, intelligent man with a sense of humor. I need to see an open and loving man. I value honesty and loyalty. I am looking for a man who is also responsible and generous. If you have children from the previous marriage, it is not a problem at all. So, if you are serious in your intention to create a family, connect to me! If you are English-speaking - that is great! I hope you will help me with my English).

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatiana (ID: 334419)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog