russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alesya (ID: 334462)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alesya, Kolpino, Russia, 37 y.o., Picses
Last visit:14.12.2013 20:09


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Girl without complexes wants to meet a worthy and lovable foreign man.
I love life in all its manifestations. I have no bad habits.
I love sex, sports and nature walks. Better yet, combine it all in one.
I have medical education, working as a pharmacist in a pharmacy.
Don't have children, never been marry, but ready for family life.
Ready to give the whole myself to only one man. If you're reading this and
you like it and would like to be that one - what are you waiting for?

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Pharmacist Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Soul Food Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Reading/Writing
Favorite music: Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: My man - honest, strong and responsibility. Beauty for men - is nothing.
I don't like sweet looking men. I need real man. The main thing is how
he knows how to take care of his woman. MALES WITH NO SERIOUS INTENTIONS
Please do not disturb! I will not acquainted with the Turks and Africans.
Seeking a strong white man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alesya (ID: 334462)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog