russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> martin hutchins (ID: 334629)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






martin hutchins, portsmouth, United Kingdom, 55 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 17:54


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: hellow im martin from england i am 5o years youg i work four myself as a gardenr i have 3 grown up children that dont live weve me im about 5/8 high 11 stone short brown hair of sporty build i have my own flat deep in the english country side whith open log fire im on this site to hopefuly find a nice lady to settle down whith hopefuly this will meen marage one day i like whoching my friends raceing there motorbikes whitch takes me to difernt countrys in the summer.thats a little about me martin

Appearance:
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: gardenr chaffer handyman
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: helow to all that read this im looking four a country girle who likes dogs/cats/horses childen nights in in front of log fire in the sommer camping abroad country walks the beach when its worm in england not often haha. i live in a small vilage in the country so u would have love country life so if theres any ladys who like the sound of this please dont be shy pop by and say hi x



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> martin hutchins (ID: 334629)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog