russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> santi (ID: 334852)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

santi, licata, Italy, 43 y.o., Aries
Last visit:30.08.2016 19:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: simpatico , solare , intelligente , Molto Colto , Lavoratore , non Vizi , non bere , non drug.educato , gentile, serio , affidabile . Senso dell'Umorismo , generoso.mentalmente aperto.molto romantico , Capece Molto di sentire la SUA donna regina venire una ... Gran Senso della famiglia.amo i bambini.amo la mia compagna x Tutta La Vita ... SONO L'uomo che Tutte le Donne vorrebbero AVERE ( fisicamente Intendo non, ma per pregi e qualita ' ) ... contattatemi .

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: COMMERCIANTE DI PROFUMI
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Italian
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 172lbs (78.0kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> santi (ID: 334852)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog