russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven Tarren (ID: 335082)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steven Tarren, Florence, USA, 47 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 11:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello people, thank you for viewing my profile. I'm on here to mostly meet people and have a great time. If a relationship devolope I'm still fine with that lol. To describescribe myself is I'm pretty blunt about things, but yet not opinionated. I've learn more from life then I ever did in school and I'm not the most book sharp person. I love a great laugh and always appreciate a good joke or story and can tell them too lol. I always like to try something new and maybe that's why I'm here

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ocupation: Tech
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd like to deal with someone open minded, witty, funny, affectionate, music lover and great communicator. I prefer some close to my age or a lttle older, but to me more about maturity than anything else. This might sound weird coming from a man, but I'm not looking to cyber. If I wanted sex strictly I could go to a bar or nightclub and find that which I don't. I been through the cyber thing before and it never seems to work out.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven Tarren (ID: 335082)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog