russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oswaldo vargas (ID: 335365)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

oswaldo vargas, Mission Viejo, USA, 63 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:13.12.2013 15:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Who I am?
I was born in Peru, but I am a US Citizen living in California for many years. I worked in Systems and Programming for 15 years. Now, I work as Realtor helping people sell or buy their houses. I have 5 brothers and sisters in Peru. I do not have any children, but my ex-wife is my best friend now.
I am an honest and decent man with high level of integrity. I am sensitive, protective and caring of the people that are close to me. If for any reason I have any disagreements, I am always

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Realtor, Computer Programmer Analyst
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: What I am looking for?
I am looking for a simple lady. A lady that is understanding and communicative. A lady that is flexible and able to compromise when we have to take decisions. I am looking for a friend I can trust. I am looking for a lady that is wise and can give me good advice sometimes, a lady that can be with me in good or bad times, a lady that enjoys intimate relations.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> oswaldo vargas (ID: 335365)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog