russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Feona (ID: 335372)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Feona, Moscow, Russia, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.08.2016 03:02

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: о себе вес 53кг, рост 162, 48 лет натура СЧАСТЛИВАЯ! Люблю танцевать, музыку, шахматы, читать.. Я мечтаю о встречи с тобой! Я романтик !

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: business
Languages: Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Любимый найди меня! ищу тебя везде.. жду тебя всегда.. о себе бл вес:53кг, рост 162, натура СЧАСТЛИВАЯ! Люблю танцевать, музыку, шахматы, читать.. Я мечтаю о встречи с тобой! Я романтик !

О тебе ты Счастливый, Радостный... много знаешь Я Люблю Восторгаться своим Любимым! Ты мне кофе постель, а Я тебе ужин при свечах…а потом наоборот…

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Feona (ID: 335372)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog