russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nina (ID: 335417)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nina, Tomsk, Russia, 52 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 08:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: As for my character I’m a kind, caring, attentive, sympathetic person, romantic, purposeful, sociable and very feminine.
I like active rest (tennis, fitness). I like outdoors activities, traveling. I enjoy having rest in Europe and in Maldives. I am fond of reading detective stories, scientific fiction and psychology books. I love romantic, classical, jazz and guitar music. I enjoy having rest with family, meeting friends and colleagues. I like gardening and cultivating flowers (roses, asters,

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a kind, caring, educated and understanding man; the person able to respect woman’s opinion, preferably fit, aged 35-55, taller then me. My intentions are serious and I’m ready to relocate for a right man.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nina (ID: 335417)

russian brides
  5.741 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog