russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc Myers (ID: 33552)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Marc Myers, Madison, USA, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 04:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Fun, rich and successful looking to pamper and provide for the right woman...are you it? You will be waited on at all times. You will have a staff of two who will care for you. Do you want it to be good looking men or women to wait on you is your decision.I just adore Eastern European women and think they are the sexiest women on the planet!You will not have to work. I have enough money to see to that. We will be the best of freinds and we will be superior lovers. I am very nice...and let us hav

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Owner of a business Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: !!. I am looking for someone who would love to be pampered. You need not work as i have enough money to see to that.I am bisexual and love sex and i hope that you have the same type of appetite for that as well. Swinging is fun as well. Would you desire a family? I can see to that.I would love to make love to you 2-3 times a day and have you pampered by both female and male attendants who will see to your every need. You need to have a desire to make love and be loved. I have a very high sex dri



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marc Myers (ID: 33552)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog