russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wade (ID: 335938)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Wade, Oklahoma city, USA, 57 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:12.12.2013 09:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am bold and outgoing but yet an old fashioned romantic and a gentleman. I am intelligentand have been very successful owning my own business.I know how to treat a lady. I want to find a woman I can spoil that appreciates it, who wants to be my best friend-companion-lover-someone I am proud of and proud to be with and she feels proud and lucky to be with me.I want to love-honor-respect-be loyal to-considerate to-and be treated the same way. I have a great sense of humor-expect to laugh a lot!

Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 270lbs (122.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: Looking for someone that is very attractive-outgoing-wants to have fun and enjoy life. Age isn't a factor to me as I view it as just a number and have many friends of all ages.I like to travel a lot-do fun and exciting things in fun and exciting places.{Dont worry about language issues etc. Ill take care of you} If you are a total homebody we probably are not compatible.I like animals, sports, ocean.mountains water and the outdoors and my ideal partner should too.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wade (ID: 335938)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами