russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 336073)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inna, Belgorod, Russia, 68 y.o., Aries
Last visit:30.04.2016 16:41

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: The cheerful. I do not drink. I smoke sometimes. I live with children. Not married. Music is pleasant. I love animals.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Russian
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I look for the decent person who doesn't drink, responsible, appreciates a cosiness in the house. I welcome in the man prudence, optimism, independence.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 336073)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами