russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard Garrison (ID: 336149)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Richard Garrison, Tempe, USA, 56 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.01.2014 09:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Privet, I am a kind, gentle and sensitive person, I can be a little impatient,but I recognize my flaws and weaknesses and continue to improve myself. I am very outgoing and active in many sports, I am a business man and teacher of Kung Fu. I live a healthy lifestyle and take good care of myself. I am comfortable going out for dining and dancing, or I can stay at home,cook a nice meal and watch a movie. I have focus,goals and balance in my life but have not found the right girl to share it with.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: A woman who will accept me as I am, with all my flaws and imperfections. One who is patient, understanding, caring and with an outgoing personality. An energetic soul, willing to make a real commitment whatever it takes to succeed and to not just give up and walk away from problems in her life. One who will become a true best friend, lover and wife. She will also be my equal, not just my missing half.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Richard Garrison (ID: 336149)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog