russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles (Chuck) Wilcox (ID: 336267)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Charles (Chuck) Wilcox, n/a, Russia, 71 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 20:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, just wanted to mention that I have been married once before but it's been quite a while ago. I haven't found someone special yet since I retired five years ago, I'm hopping to though! I enjoyed being married for only seven years and miss having a nice companion in my life to share life with. I am considered to be a nice gentleman, am very pleasant, fun to be around and to do fun activities with. I am in hopes of finding a nice lady that she and I would share similar Life's interest

Appearance:
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retired! Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 55 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Country: China
City: Russia Info about a partner: I am hopping to find a polite woman who is a lady, one that is soft spoken, likes to laugh though and has a good sense of humor, is easy going to fun to do things with, someone who her and I would share similar life's interest and enjoy traveling and seeing the world togeher. Someone who enjoys gardening, home life, and taking long car drive trips, one who likes to entertain family members and friends, is easy going and has a good heart, is friendly and just wants a good man to share her life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles (Chuck) Wilcox (ID: 336267)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog