russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ralph (ID: 336283)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ralph, cranbrook, Canada, 65 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 23:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am excited to find a woman whom likes to spend a lot of time outdoors camping, hiking, fishing or hunting, skinny dip in the mountain rivers and hot springs or relaxing on the sandy beach by the lake.i am ready for early retirment in 2012 and want to spend much time traveling and trying many new things that life has to offer. Spending time with my friends and family up on the hills skiing then a long evening playing games is a nice day.Also spending many hours satisfying my woman;well you know

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Mormon
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: train/ conductor
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: hmmm, be very plesant to look at,"but beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, yes," easy to be around,calming to chat with, ambitious,glass is overflowing,kind hearted,very,very open,loves to touch and be touched. loves to have friends over, enjoys the time cooking meals together. not be joined at the hip but looks forward to spending time together. loves to travel but also likes to spend time just hiking in the hills doing most any outdoors activity.has a lot of passion for were lifes adventur

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ralph (ID: 336283)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog