russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anzela (ID: 336581)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anzela, Òþìåíü, Russia, 63 y.o., Aries
Last visit:20.12.2013 21:01


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: The attractive, clever, modern, decent, modest, cheerful woman, with kind, gentle disposition, all consider that I am a good friend, hospitable, well I prepare, very interesting interlocutor. I am ready to be the loyal friend and the partner for the loved one in any life situation, to create to him a cosiness in the house. I love music, theater, cinema, flowers, travel.

Привлекательная, умная, современная, порядочная, скромная, веселая женщина, с добрым, мягким характером, все считают, что я

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ñòðîèòåëüíàÿ ôèðìà Languages: German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
City: Nederlands, Czech rep. Info about a partner: Порядочный, надежный мужчина, с которым можно прожить всю оставшуюся жизнь



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anzela (ID: 336581)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog