russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> spirfil (ID: 336767)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

spirfil, kavala, Greece, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:19.10.2013 12:10

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: scrivo in italiano,sono 49 anni e vorrei uana donna per amicizie e fare sesso

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Languages: Italian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Disco, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> spirfil (ID: 336767)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами