russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mikeybaby2014 (ID: 336958)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






mikeybaby2014, taylor, USA, 52 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.01.2014 05:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: male seeking sweetheart of mind.i am single white male. at the age of 50.i have brown hair and brown eyes and a caring and loving man i am down to earth person.i go out with my friends out to have fun and to party allot.i don't smoker it is bad for you in life.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: city of taylor parks Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: i am seeking a single ladys out there in the world. and not a smoker and she can drink too.i how is close to my age or younger.how is trusting and caring and treat me all the sexy in the world.i like my ladys to be my mistress woman to me and someday soon do allot of sexy and to give me allot of spanking.she get be loving and caring woman and punish me if i am bad to her and tell me what to do .and boss me round like a little baby boy.and sometime in the furture to be a aduit baby mommie to me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mikeybaby2014 (ID: 336958)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog