russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel (ID: 33701)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Daniel, St Paul, USA, 61 y.o., Picses
Last visit:10.12.2013 15:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like to enjoy life, and have very many interests. I am kind, loving, humorous, romantic, very sensual, sexual, happy.I have a good job,love animals, and miss having a partner, friend , lover to share life with. I am very serious about finding my second half. I like travelling, and want to share my life with a loving lady, who would like to create a family together. I also enjoy golf, dogs, and a good joke. I have a hearty laugh, and believe honesty is the most important in a relationship.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Gray
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Superintendant/ Journeyman Boilermaker Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 104lbs (47.0kg) Info about a partner: Everyone is unique in this world. I just want a woman who wants a loving man, who will always care for her, and give her a safe and happy home. She should have a good laugh, happy eyes,and be a commited partner. I would like someone who understands being sensual, and sexual is part of every day living with her other half. I would like my other half to want to explore new places and things with me, and create a happy family, with laughing children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Daniel (ID: 33701)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog