russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nika (ID: 337792)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nika, Moscow, Russia, 67 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:03.12.2013 12:19


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: .As a person try to be honest, easygoing but serious,keep my promises,optimistic and positive. I"m rather healthy, mentally and phisically dynamic.Warm woman with a needI in a serious long-term relations.Hoping to meet
a friend,partner,companion,room-mate,house-mate, soul-mate, speaker and listener at the same
time.
the main feature is femininity.I believe the crosscultural
communications can be endless
they can be useful for each other. I seek the right person not place, inc

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher/professor Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Zodiac: Scorpio Info about a partner: I wish to meet romantic,(еnergetic) man.
Hoping to find a good friend and partner for life way who can share many things with me as:interests,thoughts,room and love,etc... The main basis of our relations should be respect and love,honesty and wishes Still I believe to meet the person be ready to travel everywhere to mountains or valleys barefoot and with open mind and heart -shortly be real my companion in enjoying of being on the Earth. Nevermind from what country he is. Matters the person him



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nika (ID: 337792)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog