russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nicolas (ID: 337952)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nicolas, Just 10 mm from the sea, Greece, 59 y.o., Libra
Last visit:20.10.2013 13:37


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Let me take u on a trip
Around the world and back
And u won't want have to move
You just sit still
Now let ur mind do the walking
And let my body do the talking
Let me show u the world in my eyes
I'll take to the highest mountain
To the depths of the deepest sea
We won't need a map,believe me
Now let my body do the moving
And let my hands do the soothing
Let me show u the world in my eyes.
All the islands in the ocean
All the heavens in the motion
Let me show u the the world...

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Gray Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: IT Freelance
Languages: English, Greek, Italian Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) Info about a partner: No cheater and Lier ;).. Fore these dont need going so far from here :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nicolas (ID: 337952)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog