russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 338361)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






john, gothenburg, Sweden, 38 y.o., Leo
Last visit:06.04.2015 23:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Kind,honest and serious bisexual boy. Love to travel and meeting new people. I love animals, nature, music, sex and much more. Im very very sexual so i hope you are to. I will tell you more if you are intrested in me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual Live in: Own apartment
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. Height: from: 4'9" (1m 45cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: I like my partner to be kind, sweet and my bestfriend. I love slim women with big breast and a very feminin and sensual style, that knows how to dress like a real woman. And i hope you love to have sex a lot like me, thats very important for me in a relationsship. Im bisexual so i hope you dont mind that.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> john (ID: 338361)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog