russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> eddy trauth (ID: 338700)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






eddy trauth, marble falls, USA, 37 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: i am a country boy living out here just turned 30 years old and i have a hard time making friends out here i moved from austin texas, with my wife and she tends to spend more time complaining about nothing to do out here. hell i love it i finally get some peace and quiet with out hearing all those dam sirens.
i just would like to talk to someone to have a friend in another country

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Spanish
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skateboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: i want a woman that wants to and is able to have kids and wants to be happy. i am no romeo but i could try my best.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> eddy trauth (ID: 338700)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog