russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liya (ID: 338896)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Liya, Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 06:34


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like life in its variety, but I would like to concentrate my love on the narrow circle of my close people. Husband, children, house is the best world for me. I think friendship, confidence, mutual understanding, care and respect, honesty, trustworthiness and sincerity are most important in the relations. I look for one-woman family-oriented man, kind, honest and loyal. I hope to find someone just like me. . . a true partner to enjoy life with.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: PR-manager
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 41 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: The man of my dream is family oriented, he is sincere, honest, trustworthy, he is able to love and value the love. I'm looking for someone who never wants to be alone again. I’m looking for a man who will be my fortune once and for all. I have not found him around me, so I’m ready to search him worldwide. How do I see our family life? As a warm, all-sufficient world, sparkling from caress, gladness, mutual understanding, collaboration in everything. We are enjoying with every day...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Liya (ID: 338896)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog