russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Izabel (ID: 338905)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Izabel, Kiev, Ukraine, 38 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 02:07

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Love and family for me always stood and will stand on the first place.
I've always been a romantic...
I am serious,educated,with wonderful sense of humour.
Studied and worked in France.This allowed me to learn the culture and customs of people from other countries.I love my job and my country, but tired of being lonely. Therefore, added my profile to this dating site.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Tour operator Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Zodiac: Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Italy City: Verona
Info about a partner: I like the combination of temperament with good humor, wit, simplicity and generosity.I do not want to be with a man frustrated.I am looking for a man who wants to start a family.
To have a taste and education.
To like to travel

I would like to meet a man from 30 to 46 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Izabel (ID: 338905)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog