russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eleonora (ID: 339011)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Eleonora, Minsk, Belarus, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:19.10.2016 18:44

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: У меня есть серьезные намерения создать сильную счастливую семью с любимым человеком. Для меня семейные ценности очень важны. Я жить без can.t у второй половины. Я хочу быть любящей, верной женой и иметь счастливую семью. Я рассматриваю жизнь с оптимизмом. Я тонкая и изящная блондинка с голубыми глазами. У меня большой жизненный опыт. Моя жизнь активной. Я очень хорошим вкусом и манерами, и много различных хобби. Никак курю, ем здоровую пищу. Я чувствую себя комфортно носят другую одежду.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: óíèâåðñèòåò, ó÷ðåæäåíèÿ îá Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 204lbs (92.5kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Would like to find a man for serious relationship. I dream to find my soul mate- my special beloved man with whom I will spend the rest of my days, who will become my most intimate friend, my associate, my loving husband and lover. A man who would love me, enjoy my presence in his live and receive my love, tenderness and care. He mustn.t be afraid of hardships and temporary inconveniences, he should be brave, romantic, open-minded, devoted, trust me completely and and get the same from me. He mu

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Eleonora (ID: 339011)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog