russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger (ID: 339083)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Roger, Kristiansund, Norway, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 06:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Honest, caring and kind man with stabile job, house and a dog looking for someone serious for realtionship and hopefully marridge and familylife.
I have a sense of humour, calm, faithful and I drink very little. I dont smoke. Children are welcome. I like evenings at home better than bars and nightclubs. Looking for a familylife and a future with YOU.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Country, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Info about a partner: You should be kind with a sense of humor. Like to have a nice cozy home, like dogs, children and want to live a stabile familylife with a man who loves you.
If you are lazy, a partygirl, smoker or just looking for money please look elsewhere...



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Roger (ID: 339083)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog