russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aaron Abiaw (ID: 339292)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Aaron Abiaw, London, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2016 07:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: laid back, kind, high principled, non-aggressive gentleman, very unlucky in love! Stubborn, quirky and well mannered. I have been told I have immense charm, a good listener and have a great affinity towards people who are not as fortunate as myself.
I am single and have never been married, of course I have had opportunities but for many reasons marriage did not happen.
My health is excellent, I try to eat healthy, exercise by walking or the gym. I do not smoke nor do I drink excessively.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 204lbs (92.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Methodist Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Health Care Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Tall, at least 165cm in height, blonde or red hair, pretty, very intelligent with a fantastic sense of humour! Well - it is a dream.................

Do not take my answer regarding hair colour too seriously - I am not that shallow!!!! Obviously, for most men physical beauty is important and I am no different. Actually, she must be kind, gentle and even tempered.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Aaron Abiaw (ID: 339292)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog