russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 339730)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, Syktyvkar, Russia, 48 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:25.06.2016 23:00

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I look much more youngly the years, is very educated, clever, with the sense of humour, attractive appearance, разностороннии interests (the finance, a policy(politics), sports, culture, art) .Ищу dialogue with the intellectual and comprehensively advanced people interesting by interlocutors. Thoughtless and frivolous I ask not беспокить. I appreciate in men mind(wit), the valid attitude(relation) to the woman, honesty, decency and reliability.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: íå ðàáîòàþ
Languages: Russian Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Live Theater, Parks, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: from: 162lbs (73.5kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Info about a partner: There should be a mutual understanding and the general interests. All another at dialogue

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 339730)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog