russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Les Zotzman (ID: 339991)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Les Zotzman, Cleveland, USA, 55 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.03.2014 12:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I like travelling, motorbikes and sailing. I enjoy cooking and would enjoy spending the afternoon with my partner sipping wine and cooking a fine meal. I am looking for a lady to join me in experiencing life and sailing. Although I think children are the greatest I have 2 children of my own and do not wish to start over with babies. I am patient, caring and enjoy the outdoors.

Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Business and finance, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, German, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Info about a partner: I would her to be energetic and looks after herself. She needs to be independent and have interests outside us as that makes for a healthy relationship. I would her to enjoy the outdoors, motorbikes and sailing. I want her to support me like I will support her. She needs to enjoy sex and flirting as it keeps us young. I expect to be the only person in her eyes as that is what she will be in mine. I value honesty and faithfulness.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Les Zotzman (ID: 339991)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog