russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Angelina (ID: 340265)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Angelina, kharkov, Ukraine, 44 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:23.12.2015 20:40

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Angelina. I am an attractive ,stilish woman.My stil reflects my personaliti,elegant and feminine.In life,i appreciate the positive ,success,harmonius relationship.My hobbies fit well info my business-clohes design.I am looking for a parther ,committed and successful,who appreciate a romantic relationship that is respectful of women and seeks to build a happy family.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Museums, Opera, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping
Favorite music: Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for a partner committed and successful,who appreciate a romantic relationship that a respectful of women and seeks to build a happy family.I never smoked. I would prefer that my partner did not smoke.I do not drink.I prefer that my partner would not take alcogol.My partner can have children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Angelina (ID: 340265)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog